Congratulations to our new Board Members for 2015. Kevin Easton as President, Sierra Malnove as Vice President, Peter Chontos as Secretary and Tom DeGroot as Treasurer. Thank you to everyone who ran to serve Palm Beach Beekeepers.

Views: 117

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Looking forward to serving and supporting this truly amazing organization.


Reply to Discussion


© 2023   Created by Palm Beach County Beekeepers.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service